Operations Department

Call us at 417-866-5993

Or send us an email at csr@christensontrans.com


  

Lonnie Marshall

Director of Driver Services

417-866-5993 ext. 2312

lonniem@christensontrans.com

  

RayVaun Christenson

Director of Operations

417-866-5993 ext. 1700

rayvaun@christensontrans.com


  

Bryan Radkte

Fleet Manager – OTR

417-866-5993 ext. 2301

bryan@christensontrans.com

  

Adam Clarke

Fleet Manager – OTR

417-866-5993 ext. 2313

adam.clarke@christensontrans.com

Gunner Sutter

Fleet Manager – OTR, PA Dedicated

417-866-5993 ext. 1802

gsutter@christensontrans.com

Greg Potter

Fleet Manager – Regional

417-866-5993 ext. 2308

greg@christensontrans.com

Melanie Townsend

Driver Manager

417-866-5993 ext. 2408

melanie@christensontrans.com

Ajay McCutchen

Customer Service – Southeast

417-866-5993 ext. 2306

ajay@christensontrans.com

John Hughes

Customer Service – Western Region

417-866-5993 ext. 1314

johnh@christensontrans.com

Brandon Evans

Fleet Operations

417-866-5993 ext. 2309

brandon.evans@christensontrans.com

James Nelson

Night/Weekend Dispatch

417-866-5993 ext. 2405

james@christensontrans.com

Skyler Townsend

Night/Weekend Dispatch

417-866-5993 ext. 2407

skyler@christensontrans.com

Diana Shoemaker

Operations Assistant

417-866-5993 ext. 2315

diana.shoemaker@christensontrans.com

  

Eldin Bijelic

Customer Service – Northeast

eldin.bijelic@christensontrans.com

417-866-5993 ext. 1601

 

Brian Hazzard

Operations Manager

brian.hazzard@christensontrans.com

417-866-5993 ext. 1600