Operations Department

Contact us at 417-866-5993


Lonnie Marshall, CTB  and  Director of Operations – ext. 1312

RayVaun Christenson, TN. Terminal Manager – ext. 1700

Brannon Tew , OTR Fleet Manager -ext. 1307

Bryan Radkte, OTR Fleet Manager- ext. 1301

Joe Schafer, OTR Fleet Manager, ext. 1313

Greg Potter, Southeast Regional Fleet Manager- ext. 1308

Vickie Linton, CSR-TN and Southeast Region- ext. 1302

Ajay McCutchen, CSR-Regional Fleet- ext.  1306

John Hughes, CSR-West region- ext.  1314

Dillon Gilbert, Weekend Dispatcher-ext. 1403

Brittany Woods, Operations Assistant-ext. 1309

James Nelson, Night/Weekend Dispatch- ext 1405

Adam Clarke, Night/Weekend Dispatch-ext. 1407









Can select the name for direct email.